FSA Staff

To contact the FSA Staff, please see the below directory:

 JJExecutive Director: JJ Jackman
jj@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 154
Michelle FreelandFSA Meeting Planner: Michelle Freeland
michelle@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 158
Meeting Planning Assistant: Rita Braxton
rita@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 142
 Administrative Assistant: Terri Lin-White
terri@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 172
 Abstracts Manager: Dan Berlant
abstracts@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 118
Director of Development: Evelyn Klass-Rodewald
evelyn@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 117
 JenayExhibits Manager: Jenay Root
jenay@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183. ext. 127
 Membership Marketing and Operations Manager: Carla Bryant
carla@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 156
 ochunMembership Coordinator: Ochun Farlice
membership@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183 ext. 138
 JasonWebmaster: Jason Levine
webmaster@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 100
 DaleAccounting Director: Dale Dullabaun
dale@bscmanage.com, 786-300-3183, ext. 135
 MarissaAccounting Manager: Marissa DeGuzman
marissa@bscmanage.com, 786-300-3183, ext. 112