FSA Staff

To contact the FSA Staff, please see the below directory:

 JJ Executive Director: JJ Jackman
jj@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 154
Michelle Freeland FSA Meeting Planner: Michelle Freeland
michelle@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 158
Meeting Planning Assistant: Christine Sass
christines@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 153
Administrative Assistant: Jillian Kelly
jillian@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 144
Abstracts Manager: Dan Berlant
abstracts@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 118
Director of Development: Evelyn Klass-Rodewald
evelyn@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 117
 Jenay Exhibits Manager: Jenay Root
jenay@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183. ext. 127
Wanda Myers Membership Marketing and Operations Manager: Wanda Myers
wanda@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 156
 ochun Membership Coordinator: Ochun Farlice
membership@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183 ext. 138
 Jason Webmaster: Jason Levine
webmaster@fsahq.org, 786-300-3183, ext. 100
 Dale Accounting Director: Dale Dullabaun
dale@bscmanage.com, 786-300-3183, ext. 135
 Marissa Accounting Manager: Marissa DeGuzman
marissa@bscmanage.com, 786-300-3183, ext. 112